Contact Information
   
 

For more information, please contact one of our committee members listed below.
   

Marlene Duister (Chairperson) 519-245-2857 mduister@strathroycaradoccancergolf.ca
Cathy Gooding (Secretary) 519-245-3858 cgooding@strathroycaradoccancergolf.ca
Mary Ann Tamming (Treasurer) 519-245-4512 mtamming@strathroycaradoccancergolf.ca
Connie Frank (Prize Co-ordinator) 519-245-4698 cfrank@strathroycaradoccancergolf.ca
Gerry Van Hoof (Volunteer Co-ordinator) 519-245-2442 gvanhoof@strathroycaradoccancergolf.ca
Brad Denning (Website) 519-245-6291 website@strathroycaradoccancergolf.ca
Tara Coote (SMGH Foundation) 519-246-5906  ext 5026 tcoote@smghfoundation.com
Bill Stobie 519-636-8875 bstobie@strathroycaradoccancergolf.ca
Ken Bumstead   kbumstead@strathroycaradoccancergolf.ca
Lori Clarke   lclarke@strathroycaradoccancergolf.ca
           
Cancer Golf 30 Years! Cancer Golf
     

  Copyright 2016, Strathroy Caradoc Cancer Golf Tournament, All Rights Reserved